Job & Fellowship Opportunities

**Disclaimer: USC Internal Medicine Chiefs can not vouch for the following Job/Fellowship Opportunities. All information posted on this page has been submitted by outside sources and is in no way endorsed by the program or the University of Southern California unless otherwise noted.**

California Opportunities

PositionGroup/CompanyContactMisc
HospitalistKaiser Permanente Northern Californiahttps://physiciancareers-ncal.kaiserpermanente.org/career-opportunities/please contact Chiefs to get contact information for USC alumni working here
Outpatient Locum TenensMint Physician RecruitingEmily Walker
ewalker@mintphysicians.com
p: 713-541-1177
greater Los Angeles Area
Primary Care, HospitalistKaiser Permanente Southern CaliforniaPatty Darling
Patty.a.darling@kp.org
(626) 405-5921

Virginia Albert
Virginia.L.Albert@kp.org
Tel: (877) 608-0044 or (626) 405-7199
please contact Chiefs to get contact information for USC alumni working here
HospitalistUCLA Medical Center HospitalistsDr. Michael Lazarus
Director, UCLA Hospitalists
MLazarus@mednet.ucla.edu
please contact Chiefs to get contact information for USC alumni working here
HospitalistHealthcare PartnersRegion 3
Michelle Li
xiaoxiao.li@healthcarepartners.com
Region 1 - Pasadena, San Gabriel Valley
Region 3 - South Bay

please contact Chiefs to get contact information for USC alumni working here
HospitalistTorrance Memorial HospitalDr. Alex Shen
dr_shen@yahoo.com
please contact Chiefs to get contact information for USC alumni working here
HospitalistGenesis Hospitalist Medical Group, Cedars SinaiHenry Horton, MD
Henry.Horton@cshs.org
310-339-7370
please contact Chiefs to get contact information for USC alumni working here
HospitalistInpatient Specialty Program (ISP), Cedars SinaiAfshin Afrashteh, MD
Assistant Medical Director
Afshin.Afrashteh@cshs.org
please contact Chiefs to get contact information for USC alumni working here
HospitalistPomona HospitalHeather Davis, MD
heather.davis@pvhmc.org
please contact Chiefs to get contact information for USC alumni working here
HospitalistCaremoreHelen Dam
(562) 741-4420
helen.dam@caremore.com

Jacquelyn Choi
(562) 677-2470
jacquelyn.choi@caremore.com
please contact Chiefs to get contact information for USC alumni working here
NocturnistVeterans Affairs Long BeachTammy Miller
Tammy.miller3@va.gov
please contact Chiefs to get contact information for USC alumni working here
Primary CareAlta MedIlan Shapiro, MD
ishapirostrygler@altamed.org
323-265-1998

David Lin (head recruiter)
Dlin@altamed.org

careers@altamed.org
please contact Chiefs to get contact information for USC alumni working here
Primary Care, HospitalistUC Davis Medical GroupLisa Carey
lwcarey@ucdavis.edu
Part-Time HospitalistRancho Los Amigos National Rehabilitation CenterMichael Scott, MD
miscott@dhs.lacounty.gov
Primary CareDignity Health Medical GroupJennifer Weir
providers@dignityhealth.org
Saint Francis/St. Mary’s in San Francisco, CA
HospitalistHuntington Hospital Madhu Anvekar, MD
madhu.anvekar@huntingtonhospital.com
Pasadena, CA
VariousHealthcare Recruitment LinkHeidi Johnson
hjohnson@healthrecruitlink.com
San Francisco Bay Area
OutpatientPrivate Internal Medicine Group Cindy Huang, MD
cindy.huang@gmail.com
Next to Good Samaritan Hospital in Downtown Los Angeles
VariousKaiser Permanente LocationsSharon Pang
sharon.n.pang@kp.org
Union City, Fremont San Leandro, Sacramento, and Stockton/Modesto
OutpatientH. Claude Hudson Comprehensive Health CenterMichael Mills, MHA
mmills@dhs.lacounty.gov
VariousLos Angeles County Correctional Health Services in LA County JailsLello Tesema
ltesema@dhs.lacounty.gov

Anjanette Williams
awilliams9@dhs.lacounty.gov
missionpossible@dhs.lacounty.gov
LA County Jails
OutpatientStanford MedicineRebecca Romero
rromero@pacificcompanies.com
Primary CareCompHealthRoberta Margolis
roberta.margolis@comphealth.com
Los Angeles, Mandarin- or Cantonese-Speaking Providers
Hospitalist, Urgent CareSutter Medical Group GMGrecruiting@sutterhealth.org

Michael Field
209.521.6097 x4216
fieldm@sutterhealth.org

Krysta Burris
develops@sutterhealth.org
Medical ProceduralistCedars Sinai Medical CenterTeryl Nuckols
teryl.nuckols@cshs.org
VariousKPG HealthcareMike Le
mike.le@kpghealthcare.com
Primary Care, Urgent CareHoag Medical GroupKathie Vang
kathie.vang@hoag.org
Internal Medicine or Infectious Disease AIDS Healthcare Foundation (AHF)Miyoshi LaFourche
miyoshi.lafourche@aidshealth.org
HospitalistChoice Medical Group Rahul Nayyar
rnayyar83@gmail.com
High Desert Area
Assistant ProfessorDivision of General Internal Medicine at University of California, Irvine, School of Medicineapply here
HospitalistEnvision Physician Services Recruiting Ashley Coggin
ashley.coggin@emcare.com
Chief ResidentRiverside Community Hospital/University of California School of MedicineRandy Mitchell
randy.mitchell@hcahealthcare.com
Primary CareSouthern CaliforniaJane Gu
sjanegu@gmail.com
Bilingual Chinese/English MD
VariousPacific CompaniesAmanda Long
along@pacificcompanies.com

Ian Glendinning
714.619.3098
VariousHealthCare Professional ProvidersGurpreet K. Singh
gurpreet@hcppinc.com
Throughout California, including Orange County, Lancaster/Palmdale, Ridgecrest, Pomona, Stockton, Orland, Oroville, and Chico
Primary CareInternal Medicine Roya Tahmassebi
909.542.2770

Ayesha B.
909.542.2799
San Gabriel Valley
VariousIntegrity Locums Briana Uglade
bugalde@ihcl.com
Northern California
HospitalistInland Pulmonary Medical GroupDania Tabikha
tdania@inlandpulmonary.com
Pomona, CA
VariousJordan Search ConsultantsHeidi Johnson
hjohnson@jordansc.com
HospitalistCEP AmericaErin Sciukas
sciukase@medamerica.com
VariousFirst California Physician Partners (Tenet Health)Christine Dixon
469.893.2507
Christine.Dixon@tenethealth.com

Ozzie Polit
California Regional Recruiter
714.428.6809
Ozzie.Polit@tenethealth.com
Primary CareSt. John's Well Child & Family CenterMartin Chao
213.226.7443
mchao@wellchild.org
VariousSoCal Doc JobsSoCalDocJobs.com
VariousDesert Valley Medical GroupsMarc Mercado
909.638.0497
MMercado7@primehealthcare.com
Victorville, CA
VariousAdventist HealthCCRRecruitment@ah.org

Lance Taggart
530.864.5475
Lance.Taggart@ah.org
Primary CareOmni Family HealthArlana Lynn
661.630.7048
Alynn@omnifamilyhealth.org

Valentina Chavez
661.630.7049
Vchavez@OmniFamilyHealth.org
OutpatientArroyo Vista Family Health CenterDanielle Gonzalez
213.201.5803
dgonzalez@arroyovista.org
Southern California
VariousCitrus Valley Health PartnersStephanie Bumgarner
626.858.8549
sbumgarner@mail.cvhp.org
Southern California
Home Care, SNFLandmark HealthAudrey Hernandez
512.589.6755
ahernandez@landmarkhealth.org
VariousMedica Talent GroupClarissa Ludwick
714.732.4380
cludwick@medicatg.com
Los Angeles County, Orange County
VariousCedars-Sinai Medical NetworkZoriy Elterman
310.385.3558 (office)
323.839.5506
zoriy.elterman@csmns.org
VariousPermanente Medical Group
HospitalistValley Presbyterian HospitalSanjay Vadgama, MD
sanjayvadgama@hotmail.com
in Van Nuys, CA
Primary CareSansum ClinicShawneen Flanders-Clark
sflander@sansumclinic.org
in Lompoc, CA

National Opportunities

PositionGroup/CompanyContactMisc
Inpatient, OutpatientDavita Flyersee flyer
Inpatient, OutpatientTenet Health Flyersee flyer
Internal Medicine, Family Practice, and Geriatric PhysicianConviva Physician GroupMario Martin
North Florida Recruiter
mmartin@convivaphysicians.com

Mark Hyde
South Florida Recruiter mhyde@convivaphysicians.com

Gloria Trevino
Texas Recruiter
wglass@convivaphysicians.com
in Florida and Texas
Telemedicine ConsultsCamelot Healthcare services(207) 290-0735 via call or textTexas-licensed physicians only
VariousUHC SolutionsAl Bilicic
alphonseb@uhcsolutions.com
Portland, Oregon Metro Area
InternistSSM Health Dean Medical GroupJenny Nichols
jennifer.nichols@ssmhealth.com
Near Madison, WI in Baraboo
OutpatientIndiana University Health Arnett GroupLori Lehe
lehel@iuhealth.org
in Lafayette, IN
OutpatientSentara RMH Medical CenterStephanie Hutchens
sxhutche@sentara.com
in Harrisonburg, VA
NocturnistAnne Arundel Medical Center Kim Collins
kcollins7@aahs.org
in Annapolis, MD
Primary Care, HospitalistWellMed Medical GroupSteven Ramirez at Provenir Healthcare
sramirez@provenirusa.com
in Texas and Florida in Austin, Corpus Christi, El Paso, Dallas, Fort Worth, San Antonio, the Rio Grande Valley, Clearwater, Kissimmee, Miami, St. Petersburg, St. Lucie, and Stuart
HospitalistWilliam Newton HospitalTiffany Shinneman
tiffany.shinneman@wnmh.org
in Winfield, KS
Primary CarePrivate PracticeAllie Skrainka at Privia Health
allison.skrainka@priviahealth.com
in Charlottesville or Virginia Beach, VA
VariousAdvanced Methods ResearchMark Clayton amrmcgm@gmail.com
amrmc25@gmail.com
mclayton@amrmc.com
in FL, Oregon
Hospitalist, Urgent CareBeck-FieldBeck-FieldLori Overfield
loverfield@beck-field.com
HospitalistAlaska Native Medical CenterRoberta E. Renaldy
rerenaldy@anthc.org
in Anchorage, AK
Outpatient Locums and Permanent PlacementSwordfish HealthcareDave Cullen
dcullen@swordfishhc.com
in Medford, Central Coast, Roseburg, or Euguen, OR
Medical Genetics and Genomics FellowshipUniversity of Washington Medical Genetics Residency ProgramFuki M. Hisama, MD
Program Director
fmh2@uw.edu
VariousHealth Care Specialists of AmericaSue Johnson
sjohnson@hcsoa.com
in NY, Delaware, Ohio, and New Mexico
VariousRiverside Health SystemRiverside Health SystemMichael Jacobs
michael.jacobs@rivhs.com
in Coastal Virginia
Primary Care, HospitalistBrigham and Women’sGreg Pessa
greg@wchcr.com
in a Harvard Teaching Facility in Boston
Academic Hospitalist General Internal Medicine Division in the Department of Medicine at the University of Maryland School of MedicineSharee Selah
sselah@umm.edu
Inpatient, OutpatientCejka SearchPatricia
patricia@tpjbs.com
OutpatientM&M Associates, Inc./MDJobs.comLen Marino
lenm@mdjobs.com
Laney Marino
laney@mdjobs.com
HospitalistHospitalistTEEDCO Health Care RecruitingMark Ariano
mariano@teedco.com

Joe Wagner
joe@nehcr.com
VariousAdvantage Consultants, LLCAna B. Antonio
ana@advantageconsultantsllc.com
Inpatient, OutpatientIntermountain HealthcareDeanna Grange
deanna.grange@imail.org
General Contact Address
physicianrecruit@imail.org
throughout Utah
Primary CarePerisseia Primary Care and Wellness Practice GroupDonna Pratt, MD with DHR International
dpratt@dhrinternational.com
in Gwinnett County, GA
OutpatientCleveland ClinicJennifer Kambies
kambiej@ccf.org
OutpatientOaklawn HospitalChris Bailey
cbailey@oaklawnhospital.com
in Marshall, MI
VariousR GroupHarry Rosaasen
emdjobs6@qwestoffice.net
in St. Petersburg, FL
FM Job Description_Cand 2017Southwest MedicalKaitlin Osborn
kaitlin_osborn@uhg.com
in Las Vegas, NV
Interprofessional Fellowship in Addiction TreatmentUS Department of Veterans Affairs
Onco-Hospitalist FellowshipThe University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Centerin Houston, TX
VariousPinnacle Health GroupMike Healy
mhealy@pinnaclehealthgroup.com

Caroline Skelton
cskelton@pinnaclehealthgroup.com

Rob Rector
rrector@pinnaclehealthgroup.com
VariousMint Physician Staffingsee flyer
VariousFlorida Physician WorkNikki Reed
nikki@floridaphysicianwork.com
on SW Gulf Coast of Florid
VariousStratum Med, Inc.Taylor Bean
taylor.bean@stratummed.com
at Iowa Clinic in Des Moines, IA
VariousMDSpots.com
HospitalistMcFarland ClinicKrista Davis
info@mountainmedgroup.com
in Ames, IA
HospitalistNortheast Healthcare Recruitment, IncJoe Wagner
joe@nehcr.com
Harvard Academic Openings near Boston, MA
VariousHealth Search New EnglandDJ Larson
djlarson@jordansc.com
Southern New Hampshire
VariousHealth Search New EnglandCelena Knapp, VP
cknapp@nehs.net
in New England
Primary CareMercy Clinic West Communities of OklahomaJillian Bush
jillian.bush@mercy.net
in Ada, OK
Private HospitalistFlorida Physician NetworkNikki Reed
nikki@floridaphysicianwork.com
in FL
HospitalistContinuum Physician Recruiting and Continuum Medical StaffingRaymond Drapkin, MD
rdrapkimmd@continuumgroup.net
Primary CareHCA HealthcareAshley L. Eichenlaub
ashley.eichenlaub@hcahealthcare.com
in Richmond, VA
LocumsGlobal Medical Staffing866.858.6269
VariousProvidence St. Joseph Healthin Alaska, Northern California, Southern California, Washington, Montana, Oregon, New Mexico, Texas
VariousPrime Healthcare
VariousCompHealthKerry Wagner
801.930.3636
kerry.wagner@comphealth.com
VariousStaff CareJennifer Munoz
855.678.7247
Home Care, SNFLandmark HealthLandmark HealthAudrey Hernandez
512.589.6755
ahernandez@landmarkhealth.org
Primary Care Locum TenensPacific CompaniesAndrea Silberberg
714-496-7313
in New Orleans, Louisiana
Hospitalist, Residency FacultyBillings Clinic Hospitalist

Billings Clinic Faculty
Rochelle Woods
1-888-554-5922
physicianrecruiter@billingsclinic.org
in Billings, Montana